Kontakt

1. VorstandEric Held
Hauptsraße 1
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374 / 87351
E.Held@SV-Probstried.de
2. VorstandFrank Rüger
Eschenallee 20
87463 Probstried
Te.: 08374 / 8358
F.Rueger@SV-Probstried.de
SchatzmeisterStefanie König
Im Ostried 6
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 25554
S.D.Koenig@web.de
SchriftführerBernadette Barmettler
Cypriansweg 6
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 241329
Bernadette@Barmettler.de
BeisitzerRobert Böhler
An der Wilhelmshöhe 17
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 6659
Robert.Boehler@strabag-pfs.com
Helmut Albrecht
Hinterbacherstr.1
87439 Kempten
Tel: 0831/ 5700977
Helmut.Albrecht@Dann-GmbH.de
Claudia Höss
Rechbergstraße 6
87463 Schrattenbach
Tel: 08374/ 1377
Claudia.Hoess@freenet.de
Claudia Striegl
Albus 5
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 5976
Claudia.Striegl@t-online.de
Harald Betsch
Ringstrasse 26
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 8919
HaraldBetsch@bayern-mail.de
Volker Reichle
An der Wilhelmshöhe 21
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 588600
SV.Reichle@gmx.de
Peter Marquardt
Wohlmutser Weg 17
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 587447
Marquardt@Kemptener-Eisengiesserei.de
Manfred Nenninger
Corneliusweg 7
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 9882
Nenninger-Probstried@t-online.de
Mayr Andreas
An der Wilhelmshöhe 17
87463 Probstried
Tel: 08374/ 8967
A.M.Mayr@gmx.de
ÜbungsleiterTischtennis
Irfan Yolcu
Turnen
Priska Diepolder
xxx
Fußball
Sabine Betsch
Wolfgang Schiebel
Andreas Scherghuber